Contact Us

© 2019 by South Carolina Community Associations Institute.

Find a Vendor

Attorney

 

Association Dues Assurance Corporation (ADAC)
Mrs. Lynn Manion
PO Box 806044
St. Claire Shores, MI 48080-6044
(586)294-2322
lmanion@adac.us.com
www.associationdues.net/

Barr, Unger, and McIntosh, LLC
Mr. Capers G. Barr
11 Broad St
Charleston, SC 29401-3043
(843)577-5083
cbarr@barrungermcintosh.com
www.barrungermcintosh.com

Bellamy Law Firm
Mr. C. Winfield Johnson, III
PO Box 357
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578-0357
(843)448-2400
wjohnson@bellamylaw.com

Black, Slaughter & Black, PA
Mr. David C. Wilson, Esq.
PO Box 41027
Greensboro, NC 27404-1027
(336)378-1899
dwilson@lawfirmcarolinas.com
www.lawfirmcarolinas.com

Brownlee Whitlow & Praet, PLLC
Mr. Todd Whitlow, Esq.
4020 Westchase Blvd Ste 530
Raleigh, NC 27607-3977
(919)863-6153
twhitlow@bwpf-law.com
www.blfnc.com

Cranford Law

Mr. Shaun Cranford, Esq.

PO Box 50684

Columbia, SC 29250-0684

(703) 779-6080

shaun@cranfordlawfirm.com

Finkel Law Firm, LLC
Mr. Sean O’Connor
PO Box 41489
Charleston, SC 29423-1489
(843)577-5460
soconnor@finkellaw.com
www.finkellaw.com

Hayes Law Firm, LLC
Mr. John C. Hayes, IV
180 Meeting St Ste 330
Charleston, SC 29401-2264
(843)805-7003
jhayes@hayeslaw.org
www.hayeslaw.org

Horack Talley Pharr and Lowndes, PA
Mrs. Cynthia A. Jones, Esq.
301 S College St
Charlotte, NC 28202-6000
(704)377-2500
cynthiajones@horacktalley.com

J. Thomas Mikell, PC
Mr. J. Thomas Mikell, Esq.
PO Box 1727
Beaufort, SC 29901-1727
(843)524-2110
tom@mikelllaw.com

Jones Law Firm, P.A.
Mr. Samuel F. Albergotti
415 N Main St
Anderson, SC 29621-5614
(864)224-3474
sam@jonesfirm.com

Jones, Simpson & Newton, PA
Mr. William Weston J. Newton
7 Plantation Park Dr Ste 3
Bluffton, SC 29910-6035
(843)706-8880
wnewton@jsplaw.net

Kenison, Dudley & Crawford, LLC
Mr. John T. Crawford, Jr.
704 E Mcbee Ave
Greenville, SC 29601-3027
(864)242-4899
crawford@conlaw.com
www.conlaw.com

Levin Gilley & Fisher, LLC
Mr. Marc Fisher
PO Box 2358
Beaufort, SC 29901-2358
(843)522-9000
mwfisher@islc.net

Lueder, Larkin & Hunter, LLC
Mr. Brian P McElreath
503 Wando Park Blvd Ste 205
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-7868
(843)405-2240
bmcelreath@luederlaw.com
www.luederlaw.com

Lyles & Associates, LLC
Mr. Robert T. Lyles, Jr.
342 E Bay St Fl 2
Charleston, SC 29401-1696
(843)735-5560
rtl@lylesfirm.com

McCabe, Trotter & Beverly, P.C.
Mr. D. Ryan McCabe, Esq.
140 Stoneridge Dr Ste 650
Columbia, SC 29210-8257
(803)724-5000
ryan.mccabe@mccabetrotter.com
www.mccabetrotter.com

McCutchen, Mumford, Vaught, O’Dea & Geddie, PA
Mr. Luther O. McCutchen, III
4610 Oleander Dr Ste 203
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-5752
(843)449-3411
lom@lawyersatthebeach.com
www.lawyersatthebeach.com

McNair Law Firm, P.A.
Mr. Walter J. Nester, III
P O Drawer 3
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938-0003
(843)785-2171
wnester@mcnair.net
www.mcnair.net

Moore, Johnson & Saraniti Law Firm, P.A.
Ms. Elizabeth J Saraniti
PO Box 14737
Surfside Beach, SC 29587-4737
(843)650-9757
saraniti@grandstrandlawyers.com
www.grandstrandlawyers.com

Mullen Wylie, LLC
Ms. Amy Wates
4717 Jenn Dr Ste 201
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-5700
(843)449-4800
awates@mullenwylie.com

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
Mr. Patrick F. O’Dea, Esq.
3751 Robert Grissom Pkwy Ste 300
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-6412
(843)946-5631
patrick.odea@nelsonmullins.com
www.nelsonmullins.com

The Pearce Law Group, PC

Mr. Laurence Wells

1314 Professional Drive, 

Myrtle Beach, SC, 29577-5767

(834) 839-3210

rwells@pearcelawgroup.com

Robert E. Lee, LLC

Robert E. Lee

PO Box 1096

Marion, SC, 29571-1096

(843) 423-1313

rel@rellawfirm.com

Steinberg Law Firm

F. Elliotte Quinn

103 Grandview Drive, Suite A

Summerville, SC, 29483-6977

(843) 871-6522

equinn@steinberglawfirm.com

Thurmond Kirchner Timbes, P.A.
Mr. Jesse Kirchner
15 Mid Atlantic Wharf Ste 101
Charleston, SC 29401-2143
(843)937-8000
jesse@tktlawyers.com

Young Clement Rivers
Mr. Joseph DaPore, Esq.
PO Box 993
Charleston, SC 29402-0993
(843)577-4000
jdapore@ycrlaw.com
www.ycrlaw.com

Super Sponsors

unnamed-11.jpg
logo.jpg
miller-dodson_logo.png
NFP-Logo-300x169.jpeg

Gold Sponsor

PastedGraphic-1.png

Silver Sponsor

alliance-association-bank.png