Contact Us

© 2019 by South Carolina Community Associations Institute.

Find a Vendor

Insurance

AmCap Insurance

Brian Crisp

55 1st Street S.

Saint Petersburg, FL 33701

(843) 990-2981

bcrisp@amcapins.com

Atlantic Shield Insurance Group, LLC
Mr. Mark A. Trigonoplos
420 Johnnie Dodds Blvd Ste 200
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-2912
(843)856-2909 (117)
mtrig@atlanticshield.com
www.atlanticshield.com

Beacon Insurance Group, Inc.
Mr. Ken Groff
PO Box 2045
Bluffton, SC 29910-2045
(843)706-3690
kgroff@beaconinsgroup.com
www.beaconinsgroup.com

Coastal Plains Insurance of the Low Country
Mr. Mark McDonald
PO Box 1079
Bluffton, SC 29910-1079
(843)706-3006
mark@cpilowcountry.com
www.cpilowcountry.com

Distinguished Programs

Mr. Greg Somers

4905 Sun Lake Ct

Holly Springs, NC 27540-8852

(212) 297-3145

gsomers@distinguished.com

Global Risk Partners, LLC
Mr. Guy Riska
4000 Faber Place Dr Ste 300
North Charleston, SC 29405-8587
(877)641-6677
guyr@grpinsurance.com
www.grpinsurance.com

Hub International Southeast
Mr. Jonathan Williams
4331 Robert Grissom Pkwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-6598
(843)839-4385
Jonathan.Williams@hubinternational.com

Ian H. Graham Insurance
Ms. Sylvia Tagle
15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-5817
(818)742-1430
sylvia.tagle@aon.com
www.ihginsurance.com

Kevin Davis Insurance Services
Ms. Sherry Branson
17801 Linkhill Dr
Dripping Springs, TX 78620-2664
(562)400-7664
sbranson@kdins.com
www.kdisonline.com

McGowan Program Administrators
Mr. Joel W. Meskin, Esq., CIRMS
20595 Lorain Rd Ste 300
Fairview Park, OH 44126-2053
(440)333-6300 (2240)
jmeskin@mcgowanprograms.com
www.mcgowanprograms.com

McGriff Insurance Services 

Ms. Nikki Haddock 

1359 21st Ave N Ste 105 

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-0400 

(843)448-8122 

nhaddock@mcgriffinsurance.com 

https://www.mcgriffinsurance.com/ 

McGriff Insurance Services 

Mr. Steve Stauffer 

PO Box 1909 

Bluffton, SC 29910-1909 

843-785-5191 

sstauffer@mcgriffinsurance.com 

https://www.mcgriffinsurance.com/

MiddleOak
Mr. Rob Keller
213 Court St
Middletown, CT 06457-3346
(800)622-3780 (2646)
rob.keller@MiddleOak.com
www.middleoak.com

 

NFP Property & Casualty Services, Inc.
Mr. Robert E. Barlow, Jr., CMCA, AMS, PCAM, CIRMS
1837 Washington Blvd
Easton, PA 18042-4634
(908)382-6625 (120)
Robert.Barlow@NFP.com
www.adpbarlow.com

V3 Insurance Partners
Ms. Carol Teasley
8900 State Line Rd Suite 350
Leawood, KS 66206
(913)227-4917
carol.teasley@v3ins.com
www.v3ins.com

Super Sponsors

unnamed-11.jpg
logo.jpg
miller-dodson_logo.png
NFP-Logo-300x169.jpeg

Gold Sponsor

PastedGraphic-1.png

Silver Sponsor

alliance-association-bank.png