Contact Us

© 2019 by South Carolina Community Associations Institute.

Find a Vendor

Landscaping / Lawn Care

 

Baytree Landscape Contractors
Ms. Meghan Kane
1000 Johnnie Dodds Blvd Ste 103-311
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464-3135
(843)285-5904 (104)
meghank@baytreelandscape.com
www.baytreelandscape.com

BrightView Landscape Services
Mr. Derek Stetter
184 Simmonsville Rd
Bluffton, SC 29910-5911
(843)325-4199
derek.stetter@brightview.com
www.brightview.com

Charleston Grounds Management
Mr. Lee Hickman
PO Box 644
Johns Island, SC 29457
(843)754-8232
lee@charlestongrounds.com
www.charlestongrounds.com

Phoenix Landscape Management
Mr. Adam Robert Wyman
5107 Edwards Rd
Taylors, SC 29687-2811
(864)609-9100
sales@phoenixlandscape.net
www.phoenixlandscape.net

Russell Landscape Group, Inc.
Mr. Benjie James
PO Box 219
Dacula, GA 30019-0004
(921)313-7101

SealMaster
Mr. Bob Krebs
PO Box 826
Madison, NC 27025-0826
800-364-7556
bob@sealmasternc.com

Summit Landscape Group
Mr. Alan Anders
845 Fort Mill Hwy
Fort Mill, SC 29707-7554
(803)207-4870
alan@summitlanscapegroup.com
www.summitlandscapegroup.com

Summit Landscape Group
Mr. Joe Dinsmore
845 Fort Mill Hwy
Fort Mill, SC 29707-7554
(803)207-4870
joed@summitlandscapegroup.com
www.summitlandscapegroup.com

The Greenery of Charleston
Mr. Andrew Dupps
145 President ST
Charleston, SC 29403-5236
(843)884-0084
adupps@thegreeneryllc.com
www.thegreeneryinc.com

US Lawns of Myrtle Beach

Mr. Bryan Smith

PO Box 2610

Murells Inlet, SC 29576-2610

(843) 650-8875

Bryan.Smith@uslawnsmb.net

Yellowstone Landscape
Mr. Bryan Calhoun
7316 Peppermill Pkwy
North Charleston, SC 29418-7412
(843)241-2588
bcalhoun@austinoutdoor.com
www.yellowstonelandscape.com