Find a Vendor

Lenders/Financial Services

 

Alliance Association Bank
Ms. Stacy Dyer
717 Old Trolley RD Ste 6
Summerville, SC 29485-5287
(734)634-0771
sdyer@allianceassociationbank.com
www.allianceassociationbank.com

BB&T Association Services
Tanya Cannaday
8011 Mallard Creek Rd
Charlotte, NC 28262
(704)954-2135
tdobbins@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com/AssociationServices

CINC Capital, LLC

Robin Storey 

10 Wildbird Ln

Hilton Head Island SC 29926-2766

(770)365-3331

robin@cinccapital.com

www.cinccapital.com

CIT – Community Association Banking

Michael Roche, PCAM, CPA
250 Firewheel Court
Summerville, SC 29486
(866) 800-4656 x7484
michael.roche@cit.com
www.cit.com

Community Plus, A Division of North State Bank 
Mr. Gary Lewis Woodlief, CMCA
PO Box 18367
Raleigh, NC 27619-8367
(919)719-4482
gwoodlief@northstatebank.com

Pacific Premier Bank

Mr. Michael Coleman

506 Old Double Churches Rd

Columbus GA 31904-2368

(678) 523-0256

mcoleman@ppbi.com

Popular Association Banking
Ms. Molly Hime
7900 Miami Lakes Dr W
Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5816
(800)233-7164
mhime@popular.com
www.associationbankers.com

Seacoast Commerce Bank

Mr. Ryan McBeth

11939 Rancho Bernardo Rd Ste 200

San Diego, CA 92128-2075

rmcbeth@sccombank.com

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services
Mr. William D. Rochester, CMCA
3320 Holcomb Bridge Rd
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092-3240
(704)770-1695
bill.rochester@unionbank.com
www.hoabankservices.com

Contact Us

© 2019 by South Carolina Community Associations Institute.