Contact Us

© 2019 by South Carolina Community Associations Institute.

Find a Vendor

Management Company

 

Ally Management, Inc.
Mrs. Cynthia Bonner, CMCA
7400 N Kings Hwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572-3032
(843)497-3555
cbonner@allymgt.com
www.allymgt.com

Asset Management & Consulting Services

Mr. James J. Kerr

2409 Mall Dr Ste A

North Charleston, SC 29406-6506

(843) 559-5173

jamiekerr@amcs-inc.com

Associated Asset Management, LLC.
Mr. Greg Franks
1600 W Broadway RD Ste 200
Tempe, AZ 85282-1136
(864)341-8001
gfranks@associatedasset.com

Atalaya Property Management, Inc.
Mrs. Lisa P. Watts, CMCA, AMS
PO Box 769
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29597-0769
(843)272-2695
lwatts@atalayainc.com
www.atalayamanagement.com

Atlantic States Management
Ms. Andrea Lemire
PO Box 5
Hilton Head, SC 29938-0005
(843)837-2520
kent@atlanticstatesmanagement.com

Bundy Appraisal & Management, Inc.
Ms. Katherine D. Bundy
PO Box 1225
Beaufort, SC 29901-1225
(843)524-2207 (229)
kathy@bundyinc.com
www.bundyinc.com

CAMS, AAMC
Mr. Michael B. Stonestreet, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
1612 Military Cutoff Rd Ste 108
Wilmington, NC 28403-5741
(910)239-1332
mstonestreet@camsmgt.com

Capitol Property Management SC
Ms. Katia Singletary, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
905 Easton Ct
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579-6597
(703)981-4728
singletaryfamily1@hotmail.com

Cedar Management Group, LLC, AAMC
Mr. Paul A. Greiner, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
PO Box 26844
Charlotte, NC 28221-6844
(704)644-8808
pagreiner@gmail.com

Community Management Associates
Ms. Michelle Chapman
411 Foster Rd
Williamston, SC 29697-9014
(864)356-3601
micki_6879@yahoo.com
www.cmacommunities.com

Cornerstone Management Company LLC
Ms. Jennifer E Wulff, CMCA
1601 N Oak St Ste 107
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-3579
(843)222-8131
jennyw4477@gmail.com
www.cornerstone-management.net

Empress Management, LLC
Ms. Sarah Morrow, CMCA, AMS
PO Box 8939
Myrtle Beach, SC 29578-8939
(843)443-4003
sarah@empressmgt.com
www.empressmgt.com

FirstService Residential South Carolina, Inc., AAMC
Courtney Knox
21 Christopher Way
Eatontown, NJ 07724
(732)963-0225
Courtney.Knox@fsresidential.com

www.fsresidential.com

G3 Real Estate Services, LLC dba Goldsmith Company, AAMC
Ms. Patricia Ostendorff, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
PO Box 1827
Greenville, SC 29602-1827
(864)672-1275
tostendorff@goldsmithpm.com
www.goldsmithpm.com

Georgia Community Management, Inc., AAMC
Mr. Reese C. Shanks, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2212 Baker Carter Dr
Loganville, GA 30052-7376
(470)494-8401
rcshanks@georgiacminc.com
www.georgiacminc.com

Gold Crown Management, Inc., AAMC
Mr. John K. Reyelt, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM
1805 N Oak St
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-3140
(843)445-6007
john.reyelt@gold-crown.com
www.gold-crown.com

GW Services, Inc
Mr. Gregory Wynn
PO Box 6476
Hilton Head Island, SC 29938-6476
(843)686-4052
gwatgwservice@aol.com
www.gwserviceshhi.com

High Tide Associates
Mr. Douglas Nelson Skelly, CMCA
PO Box 7665
Hilton Head, SC 29938-7665
(843)816-4611
dnskelly@aol.com
www.htausa.com

HOA Community Management, LLC
Mrs. Charlene Rice, AMS
400 Regent Park Ct Ste 100
Greenville, SC 29607-6548
(864)277-4507
crice@hoaupstate.com
www.hoacommunitymgt.com

IMC Resort Services, Inc., AAMC
Mr. Ronald Fenstermaker, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
2 Corpus Christie Pl Ste 302
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928-1703
(843)301-3852
ron@imcresortservices.com

John Poston & Co., Inc.
Mr. John H. Poston
635 Rutledge Ave Ste 105
Charleston, SC 29403-4464
(843)853-5300
johnposton@postonco.com
www.postonco.com

LTL, Incorporated d/b/a LITUS* To Let
Dr. Douglas A. Millar
1551 21st Ave N Ste 24
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-7496
(843)448-9000 (111)
dmillar@litustolet.com
www.litustolet.com

NHE, AAMC
Mr. Alec Taylor Brown Davis
PO Box 5539
Greenville, SC 29606-5539
(864)467-1600
tdavis@nhe-inc.com
www.nhenterprises.com

Noble Company
Mr. David P. Nobles
1125 48th Ave N
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-5417
(843)449-6625
patnobles@thenoblecompany.com
www.thenoblecompany.com

Palmetto Shores Management
Ms. Lura Holman-McIntosh
2201 Boundary St Ste 101
Beaufort, SC 29902-3879
(843)525-1677
lura@palmettoshores.com
www.palmettoshores.com

PMI Lowcountry

Mr. Aaron Lemke, CMCA

1155 E Park View Pl

Mount Pleasant, SC 29466

(843) 800-2329

aaronlemke@pmilowcountry.com

Preferred Properties of Columbia, Inc.
Mr. Steve Taylor
1216 Pickens St
Columbia, SC 29201-3428
(803)790-0377
steve@wolfeandtaylor.com
www.ppicolumbia.com

Ravenel Associates, Inc., AAMC
Mrs. Karen Martin
960 Morrison Dr Ste 100
Charleston, SC 29403-4237
(843)266-3915
kmartin@ravenelassociates.com
www.ravenelassociates.com

Sentry Management, Inc.
Mr. J. Collin Bruner
698 Clearview Drive
Charleston, SC 29412
(843)991-8625
cbruner@sentrymgt.com

Shipman Association Management
Miss Jessica M. Shipman, CMCA, AMS
1410 Shucker Circle, #302
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
(704)626-0687
jessica.shipman@shipmanmgt.com
www.shipmanmgt.com

Sonshine Management Systems, Inc.
Mr. Elijah Jones, CMCA, AMS
301 Rainbow Dr
Florence, SC 29501-4145
(843)673-0790 (110)
elijah.jones@smsflo.com

Southern Community Services, AAMC
Mr. Larry Clifton Ridlehoover, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
PO Box 290189
Columbia, SC 29229-0004
(803)865-5470
lridlehoover@TrustSCS.com
www.scs-carolina.com

Spartina Association Management, LLC

Ms. Windee Little, MCCA, AMS

PO Box 1552

Johns Island, SC 29457-1552

(843) 566-3370

windee.little@spartinaam.com

Spectrum Properties, Inc.
Ms. Juli Haynie
1126 Lango Ave
Charleston, SC 29407-6430
(843)766-1606
jthaynie@spectrumproperties.biz
www.spectrumproperties.biz

Surfside Realty Co., Inc.
Ms. Elizabeth Howland, CMCA, AMS
213 S Ocean Blvd
Surfside Beach, SC 29575-3637
(252)520-3853 (3)
elizabethh@surfsiderealty.com

Town & Country Property Management, Inc.
Mr. Wilson Bruce, AMS, PCAM
132 Cambridge Ave W
Greenwood, SC 29646-2234
(864)388-4001
wrbruce@tcgrd.com

Tradd Management, LLC
Ms. Patricia Clark
1039 44th Ave N Ste 203
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577-5796
(843)839-9780
pclark@traddmanagement.com
www.traddmanagement.com

Waccamaw Management, LLC, AAMC
Mr. William Press Courtney, CMCA, AMS
41 Maintenance Dr
Pawleys Island, SC 29585-5779
(843)237-9551
pressc@waccamawmanagement.com
www.waccamawmanagement.com